My finds at We <3 Roleplay

Published August 31, 2014 by lola79hienrichs

Ok so I have been hoarding these items all month in my inventory and well my health has been quite dismal but I wanted to show you 3 looks that I created from the items I attained from my purchases. I love shopping for RP clothing, what I dislike is being followed by someone using a translator harassing me and telling me what I should and should not buy XD I told him to kindly go away with some other expletives in Spanish XD.

Anywhoo…my first look focuses on the necklace (collar) and bindi by Folly. As usual Folly does not falter with only one variation, you can customize the items to any metal texture as well as gem textures. Folly also has a wide variety of princess dresses available for purchase but I bought this dress before I realized there were princess dresses in the Folly booth.

Folly @ We <3 Roleplay

Items Worn:

  • Dress: Caelestis Bronze & Gold @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Collar: Folly – Nouveau Collar (Texture Change) @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Bindi: Folly – Nouveau Tika (Texture Change) @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Bracelet: (Yummy) Elephant Cuff – White
  • 2.0 Makeup/Tattoo: +Nuuna+ Kai Makeup (violet)
  • Hair: .Atomic. {Hair} Darling – Wild Ombres
  • Eyes: .tsg. Mori Eyes – Honey
  • Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Babette Brows 1 Eastern

My second item I want to showcase is a brand new hair release that is a joint project between the two masterminds behind ploom and Koy Hair. They made this lovely mermaid-esque hair and =Kio= made these amazing mermaid accessories that looked really great with the hair.

Ploom & Koy Hair @ We <3 Roleplay

Items Worn:

  • Hair: .ploom. Koy – Ploomage @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Accessory: =Kio= Abandoned – Mermaid @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Babette Brows 1 Eastern
  • Eyes: .tsg. Mori Eyes – Honey

The last item I want to showcase is these lovely Riven Wings by the creator Selos Dae of TRAP. Seriously, she is learning mesh and rocking it hardcore. I am also wearing a new release by Ni.Ju called “Smudgy Fingers” which are SLINK appliers for your nails as well as hand tattoos. They come in a variety of colors.

Items Worn:

  • Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~Nyoki Hair – Solstice (unpacked) @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Gauntlets: .Arcadia. – Morpheus Gauntlets Onyx @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Outfit: [V/W] Hyborian Girl Coal @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Wings: [][]Trap[][] Riven Wings White/Black @ We ❤ Roleplay
  • Eyes: .tsg. Mori Eyes – Lavendar
  • 2.0 lipstick: #adored – komei lipsticks – inky
  • 2.0 eyeshadow: Lolapop La Llorona Eyeshadow (coming soon)
  • Skin: [KOOQLA] Skin ~ Domino
  • Mesh Hands & Feet: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet
  • Mesh Ears: [][]Trap[][] Demon Ears
  • 2.0 Tattoo: [][]Trap[][] Koi Scales Tattoo Obsidian
  • Slink Manicure & Hand Tattoo: [NI.JU] Smudgy Fingers SLINK Appliers

poses by Ploom Poses – Push Set & Vanity Poses- Manicure Set

Leave a comment