Sexual Healing

Published January 28, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

Baby, I got sick this mornin’ A sea was stormin’ inside of me Baby, I think I’m capsizin’ The waves are risin’ and risin’
And when I get that feeling I want sexual healing Sexual healing is good for me Makes me feel so fine, it’s such a rush Helps to relieve the mind, and it’s good for us

So this week the theme is Sexual Healing, gotta love when the theme features a classic song by Marvin Gaye. As a child I grew up listening to Marvin Gaye, Smokie Robinson, etc… Well I guess you want to see a picture of me. That’s the whole point right.
Snapshot

I’m not your typical nurse. When a patient has been less than cordial with the other nurses, they summon me to come deal with the patient. You see I’m a little vixen and I like to play with the patients. A little blood won’t hurt 😉

Snapshot

Why would the patient complain? I am pretty easy on the eyes 😉 just have a little dark sense of humor.

Style Details:
Skin: Essences
Hair: Magika
Outfit: by Envious
Eyes: by Chus
2.0 eye makeup: Beauty Killer

I’m sorry for the crappy style details I am doing it from memory while I am at work.

Leave a Reply

