I’m in a Bad Romance

Published February 12, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

Ever sit there and wonder where your relationship is going, only to realize you are really stuck in never ending horrible relationship rut. You try to make things better by spicing things up, but when your partner shows no interest…..you gotta take things into your own hands. Let out your inner Dom and take control of your relationship, either it will entice him or you can use it as a parting gift. Who needs to be stuck in a “Bad Romance”?

Bad Romance
I asked my friend Hideyuki to make me a couples pose set just for this weeks post. I described to him what I thought would be an image of a woman taking control. Ok maybe I have a little demented sense of humor but ehh everybody has their own little quirks. Since I know the title refers to a Lady Gaga song, I thought it would be wise to attempt to look a bit like her but Lola-styled. I didn’t bother getting the boys style details cuz he’s my super secret alt that I use to harass Phire 😛

I figured you might want to see a closeup of my absolutely stunning outfit. I hope you enjoy the view 😉
Bad Romance

Style Details

    Lingerie: Nomine Jesse Lingerie
    Boots:[Gang/Cold) An Angel Shoes- silver/white
    Tattoo: CANDYbleedingHEARTtat *mia*
    Eyes: Chus! Dolly Augen – Magenta
    Ring: RO – Fierce Ring (Left)
    Hair: [ploom] Dot – Blonde
    Skin: Essences – Amelie – Bittersweet – Red
    Pose: Custom Request “Bad Romance” – creator is Hideyuki Icthama of Lasaki
Leave a Reply

