Medicate Me

Published February 24, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

I’m running a little behind with my 50 Weeks of Sexy Posts, the theme for this post is “Intoxicate Me”. Well when I thought about the theme more and more things started to unravel. Alas time was not an option for me last week. So here I am about a week late but better late then never. Well when I think of intoxication it reminds me of my fave Glam/Sleaze Band “Hardcore Superstar’s Medicate Me” song.

Don’t go, got no charm
Let’s make it simple
Let’s drink it all
Want you to be strong
I drink from the bottle then my *problems* are gone

medicateme
I had this Martini Glass prop that I got a while back and figured maybe its time I should use it. I knew exactly which of my lingerie items to wear. I loved the sequin shimmer of the Mon Cheri Sequin Chemise (now has Lola appliers) and it gave that vintage allure to the picture. But of course I can’t be a normal person, I need my horns (Half-Deer) and pink hair (lamb.) to set off my look.

When I see myself in this outfit I like to think would you like me to medicate you 😉

Items Worn:

    *MonCheri* Sequin Chemise [White]
    lamb. Falling (Mesh) – Blush
    +Half-Deer+ Lamb Horns (Sherbet)
    Schadenfreude Black Curlicue Eyelashes, mesh
    [Gos] Grace Sandal – Red Glitter
    :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ] – [ Femme Fatale Sunkissed TDR ]
    [ni.Ju] Depth Eyes . rainbow (L)

**Sorry no slurls today my back is killing me and I am gonna go back and lay down**

Pose Prop: GLITTERATI – Martini

Leave a Reply

