FallnAngel Creations @ Fantasy Faire 2013

Published April 19, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

Just less than one more day and Fantasy Faire will open for everyone to see. From what I hear the sims are extremely beautiful and I can’t wait to see them. This morning I am going to showcase to you items from FallAngel Creations. FallnAngel Creations has proved to be one of those brands with staying power, their items cater to RP avatars. The items I was given to showcase are extremely stunning so lets get started with the pictures.

FallnAngel Creations & !Musa! @ Fantasy Faire 2013
Up first is this lovely dress with rainbow accents. I loved how beautiful the textures were and the creativity in the arrangement of the flowers. This outfit is called “Calena Gown” and this is the FF Exclusive Rainbow version.

Up next are the “Arilia Boots” in a special FF Exclusive Rainbow version. When I first put them on I was like “Hey! Where is my rainbow boots of awesome?” but once my eye stopped tweaking I realized that the boots randomly cycle through several colors, so in essence they are rainbow boots. I loved that they cycled through different colors and this is definitely a creative idea. The boots are about knee-high length with stiletto heels and a sexy zipper up the back.
FallnAngel Creations & !Musa! @ Fantasy Faire 2013

Now this dress is the more gothic version of the “Calena Gown” and it is an Fantasy Faire Exclusive version of Black/Red. The dress is so beautiful and I loved the blood red roses.
FallnAngel Creations & !Musa! @ Fantasy Faire 2013

So I’m dubbing this particular pose as Prince dorkbutt. The outfit is another Fantasy Faire Exclusive Item and is the “Elliott Suit”. I loved the lovely layers of the coat and rich vivid colors. The intricate detailing on the coat showcases a more distinguished look.
FallnAngel Creations & !Musa! @ Fantasy Faire 2013

Last but not least, the RFL Item for Fantasy Faire. When I saw this item I immediately fell in love with this outfit. I am always looking for beautiful silks and when I saw this outfit it was like a dream come true. Now that I’m looking at the picture I think I may have overstretched the skirt piece but it still looks awesome. The sheer fabric, intricate details on the bodice. This outfit is perfect for fantasy RP.
FallnAngel Creations & !Musa! @ Fantasy Faire 2013

Review Items:

  • !Musa! EyeShadow Tarja – available at Magnificat during FF 2013
  • FallnAirliaBootsRainbowFFExclusive – Gift – available @ Crimson Fields during FF 2013
  • FallnCalenaGownFFExclusiveBlackRed – Gift – available @ Crimson Fields during FF 2013
  • FallnCalenaGownFFExclusiveRainbow – Gift – available @ Crimson Fields during FF 2013
  • FallnElliottSuitFFExclusive – Gift – available @ Crimson Fields during FF 2013
  • FallnSatyiaDressFFExclusive – Gift – available @ Crimson Fields during FF 2013

Items Worn:

Poses: !Musa! Gown Poses & Fantasy Poses – available at Magnificat Sim once FF 2013 opens

Leave a Reply

