Plastik @ World Goth Fair

Published May 15, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

One of the things I love about Aikea, creator behind the brand Plastik, is her ability to create lovely gothic skins and clothing to match. So its not a surprise that she is involved with World Goth Fair. In this post I’m showcasing her new skin, new tanktop, and new dress. I accented the outfits with pieces from other stores that are also participating in World Goth Fair.

So…my face I wanted to keep it simple this time around but I wanted dramatic eye makeup. While walking around World Goth Fair I saw this beautiful makeup by mock cosmetics. The eyelashes from Kosh made it pop more but I decided to take them off during my tank top pics. The dress I am wearing in the below picture is called “Nadia – Ribs” and I love how it shows some skin to be sexy but leaves a little to the imagination. The necklace I chose to accent the look is from The Little Bat and its a 50% donation item for WGF.
Plastik @ World Goth Fair

So this is the full body look. I thought it would be fun to use the cloud by for a more dramatic picture. See alot of people think that goths are all doom and gloom and have this dark aura following them. So this goes out to you, for not really knowing what a goth truly is.
Plastik @ World Goth Fair

The last item I will be showing you is the “Mayalie Top – Muerte”. I chose muerte because I assumed it had to do with sugar skulls and I was right. I decided to pair up the top with pieces from :{mv}: because I felt they added to the aesthetic of the tank top. This time around I am wearing a necklace by Draconic Kiss, one of my fave Gothic Lolita stores in SL.
Plastik @ World Goth Fair

The last picture is a closeup of the tank top and the eyemakeup. I am also wearing eyes from RUE and they are amazing!
Plastik @ World Goth Fair

Items available @ World Goth Fair:

  • [mock] Gothica Makeup Effects [1]
  • !TLB – Cabochon Necklace/Grey
  • :[P]:- Nadia [M]:// Ribs
  • :[P]:- Astrali Skin[Rapture]://Intense
  • .{Rue}. Eyes/Pluto: Fae
  • *DK* Black Widow Necklace
  • :[P]:- Mayalie Top [L]:// Muerte
  • Wearable Doom Cloud

Other items worn:

  • Vestigium – Octapus [up] I
  • Vestigium – Lady Muerta [T] III
  • KOSH- NO ALPHA LASHES V3
  • MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
  • [LeLutka]-BOUFFANT tresses – BlueNightFade
  • :{mv}:IlliadCorp Boots Quicksilver
  • :{mv}:Access Skirt – Noir
  • :[P]:- Malicious Boots

Pose Prop: Savoir Faire Designs

Leave a Reply

