Sakide, Plastik, Bliensen & MaiTai, & Half-Deer @ World Goth Fair

Published May 15, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

I know you are wondering what in the bloody hell I’m doing trying to shove in so many brands in one post. Well since I just received these blogger packs within the last two days I’m trying my best to showcase as many as I can before World Goth Fair officially opens tomorrow.

I decided to blog all of the outfits that Sakide was offering as special items for World Goth Fair. And I knew that the skin on offer from Plastik would be a great match with the outfits. I coordinated the outfits with jewelry/hair accessory by Bliensen + MaiTai and finished of with some wicked horns by Half-Deer.

The first look is the Inkubus outfit by Sakide. I chose purple because it is the color I’m associated the most with in SL. I knew I had to kick up my look so I pulled out some of my favorite makeups by +Nuuna’s Skins+. I loved the contrast and fell in love with the look immediately. I am also wearing 2 sets of tattoos, and if you look closely it appears a tentacle is sneaking out my nether regions, never fear its just a awesome Cthulhu tattoo LOL.
Sakide, Plastik, Bliensen & MaiTai, Half-Deer at World Goth Fair

The second look reminded me of something JLo would wear and I chuckled a bit and I was like what what boricua in the house. So I kept the look simple, the bodysuit is named Lucretia (btw a awesome song by Sisters of Mercy) and it comes with a collar so need for a necklace but I still kept the hair accessory. Nothing like a dead moth just chilling in your hair.
Sakide, Plastik, Bliensen & MaiTai, Half-Deer at World Goth Fair

The last outfit is called Concubine, so I went for the Dark Red Color. I thought about going classic goth with the look but I just couldn’t pull myself away from the look I created so far. So I kept the makeup the same and added a necklace by Bliensen + MaiTai.
Sakide, Plastik, Bliensen & MaiTai, Half-Deer at World Goth Fair

All of the items by Sakide are mesh and are available in assorted colors and sizes. The lovely skin designed by Aikea is extremely beautiful and comes with a gajillion options like usual. Bliensen + MaiTai has more releases available for World Goth Fair, I just sampled a few. Last but not least the amazing horns by Half-Deer. I love the color and style of the horns. So once the Fair begins jump and buy these awesome items you won’t regret it.

Outfit Details:

Items available @ World Goth Fair

  • +Half-Deer+ Necromancer’s Horns (Purple Striped)
  • Bliensen + MaiTai – Goth Moth – Hair Accessory
  • Bliensen + MaiTai – Dark Bouquet – Necklace
  • [ SAKIDE ] Inkubus Outfit Purple – WGF 2013
  • :[P]:- Astrali Skin[Rapture]://Intense
  • BF Sophie Eyes – hazel
  • +Half-Deer+ Necromancer’s Horns (Purple Striped)
  • [ SAKIDE ] Lucretia Bodysuit Black – WGF 2013
  • Bliensen + MaiTai – Luna Silly Crow – Short Necklace
  • [ SAKIDE ] Concubine Dress Crimson M

Other Items Worn:
[ SAKIDE ] Appeal Velvet Boots Ryu Purple (previous RFL version not available)
-dDx- Leah (Cast Iron)
-dDx- Urchin Hairbase – Cast Iron
Vestigium – Lady Muerta [T] III
+Nuuna+ Tiia makeup gray
+Nuuna+ Warp (F) Red
Vestigium – Octapus [up] I
KOSH- NO ALPHA LASHES V3
MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick

Leave a Reply

