Sn@tch & Nuuna’s Skins @ World Goth Fair

Published May 26, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

Today I’m focusing on two brands for this particular post. The first is the lovely skin by +Nuuna’s Skins+ and the other is the lovely partial mesh outfit from Sn@tch. Nuuna is known for her beautiful makeup tattoos and recently her skins have been garnering much needed acclaim. Nuuna has always been super talented. Even before she opened her store I loved her blog and the looks she created with each post. When she came out with a store, I bought a few things. But I always know if I want uniquely beautiful makeup I can go to her store. The skin I purchased at World Goth Fair during Blogger Preview Day was the exclusive version and it was pretty affordable at 300L. As for Sn@tch I think I have sang my praises of Ivey many of times on this blog. The outfit she has set out as a exclusive item is available in a gajillion colors as always.

Up first I’m going to give you a close-up of the corset and the wonderful skin. I am wearing another pair of eyes from RUE called princess. And I accented my outfit with accessories from Bliensen + MaiTai.
Sn@tch & Nuuna's Skins

The outfit also comes with gloves and leather pants. I decided to wear my fave pair of heels with the outfit by N-Core, but you can wear a nice pair of boots with the outfit also.
Sn@tch & Nuuna's Skins

Items Available @ World Goth Fair:

  • :::Sn@tch Cara Mia Mixed Mesh (Blue Velvet)
  • Bliensen + MaiTai – Goth Moth Collar
  • Bliensen + MaiTai – Goth Moth – Hair Accessory
  • +Nuuna+ Khalida Skin 2 (Goth) cl.
  • .{Rue}. Eyes/Pluto: Princess

Other Items Worn:

  • MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
  • N-core COQUETTE Spikes “Black”
  • Vestigium – Lady Muerta [T] III
  • *Alice Project* Disna – Infinity

Pose Prop: Savoir Faire Shapes

Leave a Reply

