Lola by Zanzibar Creations @ World Goth Faire 2013

Published May 27, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

So I have this awesome friend, Arora Zanzibar, who has this awesome store called “Zanzibar Creations (.: ZcZ :.)” and I like to drop hints on what kind of stuff I like to wear. This time she took one of my hints and made this super awesome Cyber Goth Outfit that comes with boots. The plus side of this dress is there are 2 versions: the colours and the darks. Each version, along with the boots, comes with a hud to change the textures of the items you are wearing. I mean talk about how neat that is. I swear this woman is a machine. She’s always building and designing stuff all the time and she amazes me to no end.

Oh I guess I should say why I’m worshipping her like a goddess. Well there are times when I like to pretend items named “Lola” are named after be but this time its definitely true!! So staying true to my personality she made something sexy and with edge cuz you know I’m all like that in my tiny body. Up first I’m showcasing the Colours version. As you can see I was able to coordinate my boots with my dress perfectly.
World Goth Faire 2013

The next dress is the Dark Colours and via the hud you can change the biohazard design while keeping a sexy little black dress on.
World Goth Faire 2013

I also wanted to showcase the new hair in this post, its by Alice Project and is called “Arctica” and is also available at WGF. Last but not least the beautiful necklace by ::collisions:: I love the intricate detail of the necklace.
World Goth Faire 2013

Visit the World Goth Fair via these 2 locations:
Cursed (adult) – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cursed/73/127/1003
Port Seraphine (moderate) – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Port%20Seraphine/128/156/504

Items Available @ WGF:
*Alice Project* Arctica Cyberlox
.: ZcZ :. Lola Boots
.: ZcZ :. Lola Dress – Dark (S)
.:CoLL:. Rhachis Necklace
.{Rue}. Eyes/Pluto: Starseed & Patina

Other items worn:
..::Beauty Killer::.. Cyber Shadows
+>A&A<+ Pay it Forward Lip Colors
Vestigium – Lady Muerta [T] III
MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick
Essences – Opera 03 *pale dust* brunette

Pose Prop: Savoir Faire Poses

Leave a Reply

