Sakide @ The Black Fair

Published August 20, 2013 by lola79hienrichs

I absolutely love Rockabilly fashion and when I saw the dresses that Sakide had created for The Black Fair, I nearly fell out my chair. The dress is absolutely stunning. It comes with system layer top and bottom so no peek-a-boo I see your whooo-whooo when sitting in your mesh pencil skirt. This wondrous dress is called “The Black Outfit”. My accomplice in this picture taking adventure I snagged my favorite Betty, Phire Zuhra to take pictures with me. Alas SL has been doing some funky things when I attempt to take pics and for some reason Phire just wouldn’t rezz for me at all. Maybe it is because she’s so stunning. So I also want to thank her for taking the pictures this time around.

So here is the upclose and personal picture of the two of us. As you can see I’m more into Rockabilly style than Phire but its cool she’s got the classic look down packed. That’s the best thing about this dress, you can wear it in any style and you still will look fabulous.
Sakide @ The Black Fair

A side view, so you can get a great look at the leather details on the dress. The are wonderful accents to the pencil skirt, along with the skinny belt.
Sakide @ The Black Fair

When we were in this final pose I started cracking up and made Moulin Rouge references. At first Phire didn’t get it, but once I explained to her what movie my silly banter was about she was cracking up with me. We dubbed this pose “She’s mine” now where is my penniless sitar player.
Sakide @ The Black Fair

Blog Details:

For Phire and Pose Details go HERE

My Deets!

Leave a Reply

