Oh My Gacha Goodies

Published January 16, 2014 by lola79hienrichs

Okay so all my friends know that I can’t walk past a gacha machine without playing it at least once. Sometimes I become obsessed and well lets just say they all get surprise gifts courtesy of me. I’ve been called a “Gacha Addict” and I’m not going to deny it. Even in RL I always snag something from a gacha machine so yes I agree I’m an addict.

This time around I got some really cool items from a couple of stores. At least 90% of the time I’m on SL I’m usually with Phire. So I invited her to my house to view my lovely candle collection from Atooly. I was joking with her that it was like a PartyLite kind of gathering but she didn’t get it.
atooly

So let me explain, when I was a teenager my friends had Mary Kay, Tupperware, PartyLite, and Pampered Chef parties. And well…..I bought a lot of stuff from all the parties because I had a great job working at school and the mall. Anywhoo, at a typical PartyLite party they place out their current new collection and entice you to smell the candles and BAM you are hooked. That is how I felt when I saw Atooly’s candles at the Oh! My Gacha Event.
atooly2

I also got another item at Oh! My Gacha. It totally brought out my inner otaku. I squeed for joy when I saw the sailor moon inspired outfits and accessories by t.s.g. (The Sugar Garden). I have always had a secret love affair with Sailor Moon, even though when I did watch the anime I had no clue what was going on XD
sailormoon2

here is a closeup of the top. Its so cute and you can also wear it with your tango’s if you wish. I think my boobs are big enough for my avatar so I only wore the system layer version.
sailormoon1

So grab your lindens at TP to the Oh My! Gacha Event to grab these awesome items and more.

Avatar Details for Sailor Moon Inspired Outfit:
Mesh Lashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (papilion black)
Nose Piercing: AITUI – Septum Ring – Uneven – Metal Pack
Face Piercing: Cute Poison Frosted Piercings (purchased at FROST Event, item no longer available in the options I purchased.)
Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Cherly Celtic
Eyes: .tsg. Luminate – Lavendar
Hair: Violent Seduction Usagi Hair
Shoes: .tsg. Dolly Heels Suede – Blue

Leave a Reply

