Alice Project @ Hair Fair 2014

Published July 24, 2014 by lola79hienrichs

I am only showcasing one of Alice Project’s hairs this year from Hair Fair because I still need to show other hair styles also. Alice Project has always been my go-to place when looking for the perfect Gothic Lolita hairstyle. She always had the perfect bangs and her hair hud system was always so easy to use. You seriously got a wide variety of hair color options. She has now updated her huds since alot of her customers were complaining that the hud system was too complex and now it is easy peasy to use. She has broken the hair colors into unique groups and she has introduced a new hair color group that I adore.

Alice Project - Hair Fair
I wore this hair because it worked perfectly to accent the hairband that I was sent to blog by Folly. This particular headband is for the We ❤ Roleplay event which is closing soon. The flowers and the amulet are texture changing. You can choose to wear the flowers or the amulets alone or even together. I really adored this headband just for the simple elegance of the headpiece.

I am also wearing the Lora skin by Dead Apples that is available at the We ❤ Roleplay event. I am a huge fan of the skins by Dead Apples and I knew I had to pick up this skin. To add the unique quality of my skin I added some freckles by Pekka which are available at the Cosmetic Fair. I tweaked the picture a little bit in Flickr so that you can get a better view of the freckles.

Items Worn:

  1. Hair: Alice Project – Airedine @ Hair Fair
  2. Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack 1
  3. Eyes: .tsg. Mori Eyes – Honey
  4. Freckles: .Pekka. Freckles + Moon mole
  5. Skin: {Dead Apples} Lora – Vampire Edition (Bone) @ We ❤ Roleplay
  6. Dress: The Annex – Flirty Dress – Lavendar Available @ The Secret Affair
  7. Headband: Folly Nouveau Headband Available at We ❤ Roleplay
Leave a Reply

