Ploom at The Big Show

Published August 21, 2014 by lola79hienrichs

Sorry guys I’m a little behind on my blogging. I was incredibly ill and then of course lets just add injury to that. But you aren’t here to read about my personal plights you want to see the awesome release from Ploom.

Snapshot_001

I was so excited to see that Hely had a brand new release for the Big Show and the hairstyle she chose is a really beautiful updo that is elegant and also casual. Missy is absolutely stunning I chose to wear really big earrings and a tight fitting bodysuit so that the focus would be on my pastel hair.

Snapshot_002

Today I am posing in front of a new painting I was gifted from my dear friend Hyasynth Tiramisu. It is currently up for display in my store if you would love to use it as a photo prop also. The poses I used are a new release from Vanity Poses and the set is called “Blam”.

Items worn:

  • Mesh Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
  • Mesh Feet: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged
  • Heels: *Reign.- Majesty heels (Slink Medium)- Smoke
  • Bodysuit: .PANIK. Whole Bodysuit – Black/Noir @ The Big Show
  • Hair: .ploom. Missy – Ploomage @ The Big Show
  • Eyes: .tsg. Mori Eyes – Honey
  • Earrings: Ariskea {Attrape Moi } Earrings { Fairy } @ The Big Show
  • Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Babette Brows 1 Eastern (former Project Limited Item)

Poses by Vanity Poses – Blam

Leave a Reply

