Ploom @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Published August 27, 2014 by lola79hienrichs

I had all these corny pirate sayings to go with this post but I figured you all heard them all before. So here I am showcasing the new release by Ploom at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival. You can attain all the colors by luck at just 99L per play!!! The hair is called “YAR!” which is a clever name for this hair.

Ploom @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

The hair pairs well with another popular gacha item. Which is the Alchemy Pirate Wench Outfit. Just my luck I got the purple one from my dearest boo.

Ploom @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Items Worn:

Leave a Reply

