[Bubble], Insanya, & Koy Releases

Published September 28, 2014 by lola79hienrichs

As summer comes to an end, we are all starting to feel some changes in the climate. Some of us not so much. But before we know it, Fall will be here and it will be time to bring out the sweaters and hot cocoa.

I am showcasing a few items from the following stores: [bubble], :::insanya:::, and Koy.

Insanya, Bubble, & Koy
In the picture above I am wearing frayed shorts by [bubble] that were available at the Thrift Shop. I am also wearing a new tattoo by :::insanya::: called “Strong Spirit” in the fresh ink option so that you can get a great view of the beautiful artwork. The mini-top that I am wearing is also by :::insanya::: and my hair is called “Goodbye Summer” and it is by Koy. I chose to wear the pink color from the Unnatural’s Pack because I wanted to try to be a little different than usual.

Insanya, Bubble, & Koy
I love the bangs on this hairstyle. I love how they come together in the front but don’t cover your eyes. The rest of the hair is kind of swept back loosely on your back.

Insanya, Bubble, & Koy
Now I can’t end this post without showing you my amazing shoes by :::insanya::: they come with a texture changing hud that allows you to customize them to a variety of colors. I opted to keep mine black. I just loved the unique look of the shoes and to me they uttered sexiness.

Items Worn:

poses: .ploom. Poses – P.Y.T.

Leave a Reply

