Breaking the habit!!

Published March 19, 2015 by lola79hienrichs

Hello Everybody! It has been a while since I have blogged and I am quite sure those whom I blogged for have noticed. I completely apologize for my disappearance but I am dealing with an illness that does limit my time in second life. Anywhooo lets talk about the awesomeness that I am blogging.

Breaking the Habit

When I logged in this past weekend I was happy to see this blogger pack from :::insanya::: since I always adore the items that she creates. I put on the corset and gacha items (bracelet & collar) and then stood there for a while trying to figure out what I had in my inventory that I have not worn yet. I tend to purchase items and never wear them but I am going to change that habit this year. I paired the corset with a skirt by =Kio= which was available at the Creepy Kawaii Fair. I loved how it worked so well with my new Maitreya body. The corset is fitted to work with the Maitreya and SLINK mesh bodies and it comes with a hud so that you can texture change it to any color your desire.

Breaking the Habit

Items worn:

Like many of the other bloggers I had the opportunity to get a sneak peek at Skin Fair this year and it was beautiful. There were a ton of designers that were new to me and some old time favorites like recently rebranded Paper Rabbit, previously known as Ploom Skins. You have so many options when it comes to this skin. I love the freckles option and there are 3 skins available in multiple skin tones. I chose the powder skin tone since I prefer pale skins. There are also 3 options of makeup as you can see below.

Breaking The Habit

Items Worn:

  • Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack 1
  • Hair: .ploom. Sugar – Ploomage
  • .tsg. Mori Eyes – Ice Blue
  • Accessories: :::insanya::: Gacha Collar available @ Luck of the Irish Gacha
  • Skin: Paper Rabbit: [Willow] Love Bird – Powder ; Paper Rabbit: [Willow] Cotton Candy – Powder ; Paper Rabbit: [Willow] Over the Rainbow – Powder — Available at Skin Fair
  • Pose Hud: [Tillie] Tillie’s Posing Stand with HUD 5.00
  • Pose: ploom. Glare 5 – Curvy
Leave a Reply

