Dream Print – Pose Fair 2015

Published April 11, 2015 by lola79hienrichs

On April 11th, 2015 at noon SL Time, Pose Fair will officially open its doors to the public. I am happy to showcase a new to me store called “Dream Print”.

I have to admit that the booth itself is what caught my eye.
Dream Point @ Pose Fair 2015
How cute are the kokeshi dolls welcoming you to the store? I have a soft spot for kokeshi dolls so it immediately drew me into the store. I grabbed a few poses and noticed that there are also couple and friend poses available. The single poses are from sets that the creator made while she was blogging and will only be available at Pose Fair at a discounted price. Once Pose Fair is over you will not be able to purchase them. The same goes with the reduced price couples and friends poses.

I chose 3 of the singles poses to show you and normally I do a collage but well I just didn’t have the time to do that. The first pose is from the set that pertains to bags. I really loved the set and found it quite unique and refreshing.

Dream Point @ Pose Fair 2015

The second pose is from the kawaiko-chan set which had some really adorable kawaii poses.
Dream Point @ Pose Fair 2015

The last pose I chose is from the Vogue pack and this is what you would pick for your more elegant pictures. Since I tend to run around kawaii 90% of the time I just couldn’t stray from my fashion. I really loved the poses in the Vogue pack there were about 6 poses and they were different then what I have seen before on the grid.
Dream Point @ Pose Fair 2015

Poses Used: Dream Print – Bag Love 4, Dream Print – Kawaiko-chan 5, Dream Print – Vogue Pack 12.8

This is one of the new vendors I have found at Pose Fair and there are many more to see. Some of your favorite Pose Makers are participating also. TP HERE to check out Pose Fair 2015.

Items Worn:

  • Dress & Purse: .Atomic. {Sunday Dress & Purse} – Mint
  • Hair: .Atomic. {Hair} Sugar Coated – Pastels
  • Shoes: REIGN.– RENEGADE PLATS- BLACK
  • Dress: .Sweet Thing. Little Succubus MiniDress – Royal Purple (unpacked)
  • Hair: LCKY & Sweet Thing. – Thanako//Purple.BunClips.Black (available at Xiasumi School Festival)
  • Necklace: . Sweet Thing. Amethyst Botanica Collar (unpacked)
  • Hair Accessory: Sweet Thing. Demon Mini Wings (unpacked)
  • Shoes: REIGN.– RENEGADE PLATS- BLACK
  • Mesh Feet: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged
  • Mesh Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – L – Casual
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
  • Skin: [PXL] Aurora Skin (Available at I ❤ Fantasy RP)
  • 2.0 Lipstick: NOX. Novela Lip [Classic]
  • Eyes: [Buzz] Aura Eyes – Siren
  • Mesh Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack 1

Pose Hud: [Tillie] Tillie’s Posing Stand with HUD 5.00

Leave a Reply

